Apr 12 - Miss Gibraltar Contestants Draw Their Numbers

His Worship the Mayor, John Goncalves, yesterday evening hosted a reception at the Mayor’s Parlour, City Hall in connection with the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2019.

At the Reception, this year’s eight contestants drew their official numbers for the pageant, which are as follows:

No1  Jyza Balban 

No2  Janelle Busto 

No3  Soraya Garcia 

No4  Victoria Sanguinetti 

No5  Celine Bolaños 

No6  Janice Sampere 

No7  Deanna Palmer 

No8  Daniella Ambrose